Plunkett Research Online Distribuitors


ASIA-PACIFIC AREA

AUSTRALIA/ NEW ZEALAND

iGroup (Australasia) Pty Ltd
Suite 910, 530 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000 Australia
Tel: +61 3 9909 7077
 

CHINA (PR)

Innobridge China 
1816 Room, No.3 Building, No.9, Pufang Road, Beijing, China 100078
Tel: +86-13581733296
Name: Jessica Wu
Email: jessica@innobridge.cn
 

HONG KONG/ MACAU

Info Access & Distribution (HK) Ltd
Room 3703-5, 37/F, 9 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2572 7228

INDIA

iGroup Infotech India Pvt Ltd
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar, NOIDA - 201 301 (UP), India
Tel: +91 120 248 4151
Name: Megha Balani
Email: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com
 

INDONESIA

iGroup (Asia Pacific) Ltd
Gajah Mada Tower, Lantai 18 #06
Jalan Gajah Mada No. 19-26
10130 Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 6385 3006
Name: Helwis
Email: helwis@igroupnet.com

JAPAN

iGroup (Asia Pacific) Ltd
9F Arte Otemachi 1-5-16 Uchikanda, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, 101-0047, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5577 4899
Name: DJ Kim
Email: djkim@igroupnet.com

MALAYSIA

Access Dunia Sdn Bhd
No.12, Jalan Pemberita U1/49
Temasya Industrial Park, Glenmarie Seksyen U1, 40150 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel: +603 5569 1379
Name: Susan Ooi
Email: susan@accessdunia.com.my
 


EUROPE/UK

FRANCE, GERMANY, UK

Eurospan Group
3 Henrietta Street, Covent Garden
London WC2E 8LU  UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7716 585060
Tel: +44 (0) 2072 400856
Name: Tony O’Rourke, Database Specialist
Email: tony.orourke@eurospangroup.com
 

ROMANIA

iGroup (Asia Pacific) Ltd
The Grand Offices/Marriott, Calea 13 Septembrie, nr. 90, et.2, sector 5, Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 21 539 4978
Name: Annelice Serban
Email: annelice@igroupnet.com
 

SPAIN

My Infile S. L.
D Ramon de la Cruz, 101
28006 Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 91 402 3236
Fax: +34 91 402 4819
Name: Federico Pena
Email: infile@telefonica.net
 

TURKEY

STM – INFO, STM Bilgi Hizmetleri ve Yayincilik San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Levent Hm, Ulgen Sk No. 52
34330 Bestiktas/Instanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90(212)2835660
Name: Mehmet Haseki
Email: mehmet.haseki@mikrobilgi.com.tr


ISRAEL

Teldan Information Systems
B.S.R. Tower #1, Ben-Gurion 2
Ramat-Gan, Israel
Tel: +972-(0)3-6117500
Fax: +972-(0)3-6117501
Name: Helit Matan-Harlap
Tel. 97236117517
Email: helit@teldan.com
 


LATIN AMERICA, MEXICO REGION

Colombia

AT Solutions, Colombia.
Carr 55 #76-41, Bogota, COLOMBIA
Tel: +571 231 2488
Name: Octavio Rojas
Email: octavio.rojas@ats.services
 

General Contact

A.T. Solutions, Inc.
Calle 46 y Ave Justo Arosemena,
Edificio Dollar, Officina F.
Ciudad de Panama, 426656, PANAMA
Tel: 507-6672-5613
Name: Araceli Hernandez
Email: itzel.degracia@ats.services
 

Mexico

A.T. Solutions, Inc.
Recta a Cholula No. 308-2 Col. Lázaro Cárdenas,
San Andrés Cholula, Puebla C.P. 72810, MEXICO
Tel: +52 222 226 7761
Name: Araceli Hernandez
Email: araceli.hernandez@ats.services
 

Venezuela

AT Solutions, Venezuela.
Av. ppal Edificio Centro Seguros la Paz, piso 8,
Ofic. 360, Sector Boleita Sur. Caracas
Zona Postal 1080, VENEZUELA
Tel: 58-414-152-1004
Name: Giuliana Sequera
Email: giuliana.sequera@ats.services
 


MIDDLE EAST

Techknowledge FZ LLC
P.O.Box 505160, Building Number 25,
First Floor. Office Unit Number 104,
Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai, UAE.
Tel: +971 4 439 0630 ext: 28
Name: Sarah Harez
Email: sarah@techknowledge.ae
 


Plunkett Book and ebook Distributors

eBooks:

Plunkett Research eBooks are available through most major eBook platforms worldwide, including iGroup, Ebscohost, Proquest, EBL, 3M Cloud Library, VitalSource and MyiLibrary.

Printed Plunkett Books:

Outside of the U.S. and Canada, Global book distribution is handled by:

Eurospan Group

Tel. +44 (0)1767 604972
Fax +44 (0)1767 601640
Email:eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Mail: 3 Henrietta Street, London WC2E8LU, U.K.
Consumers may make direct purchases through their online bookstore:
www.eurospanbookstore.com